EXTRO-Lab
EXTRO-Lab

Our team

EXTRO-Lab Members

Ira-Ida Skvortsova, Head of the EXTRO-Lab,

Ira.Skvortsova@i-med.ac.at

Ira.Skvortsova@tirol-kliniken.at

Tel: ++43-512-504-27758

Fax: ++43-512-504-27756

Sergej Skvortsov, Radiation Oncologist Sergej.Skvortsov@i-med.ac.at

s.skvortsov@tirol-kliniken.at

Tel:++43-512-504-27758

Fax: ++43-512-504-27756

Giulia Negro, PhD Student,

Giulia.Negro@i-med.ac.at

Tel: ++43-512-504-27757

Fax: ++43-512-504-27756

Bertram Aschenbrenner, PhD Student,

Bertram.Aschenbrenner@i-med.ac.at

Tel: ++43-512-504-27757

Fax: ++43-512-504-27756

Dragana Savic, PhD Student,

Dragana.Savic@i-med.ac.at

Tel: ++43-512-504-27757

Fax: ++43-512-504-27756

Laura Pezze, Guest Researcher,

April 2018 - June 2018

PhD Student at CIBIO, Laboratory of Molecular Cancer Genetics

Trento, Italia

Tel: ++43-512-504-27757

Fax: ++43-512-504-27756

Anja Pislar, Guest Researcher,

October 2017 - December 2017

 

Tel: ++43-512-504-27757

Fax: ++43-512-504-27756

Former EXTRO-Lab Member

Ruth Mader, BMA,

Ruth.Mader@i-med.ac.at

Tel: ++43-512-504-27757

Fax: ++43-512-504-27756

Druckversion Druckversion | Sitemap
© EXTRO-Lab